Administration

 

sissi2013 DelugaE

Angela Sisi, Principal
angela.sisi@d214.org
(847) 718-7011

Erin Deluga, Associate Principal
erin.deluga@d214.org
(847) 718-7012

ginnan2013
Scatase2013

Angie Ginnan, Associate Principal
angela.ginnan@d214.org
(847) 718-7014

Tom Scotese, Assistant Principal
thomas.scotese@d214.org
(847) 718-7021
 may2013 williams20131
Stephen May, Ed.D., 
Assistant  Principal
stephen.may@d214.org
(847) 718-7018
Derrick Williamson, Dean of Students
derrick.williamson@d214.org
(847) 718-7005
 williamsA2013 walhert2013
Ramon Williams, Dean of Students
ramon.williams@d214.org
(847) 718-7006 
Alan Wahlert, Ed.D., Division Head
Social Studies/World Language/ESL
alan.wahlert@d214.org
(847) 718-7069 
2732  heinz2013

Kevin Muck, Division Head
CTE/PE/Health
kevin.muck@d214.org
(847) 718-7117
____________________________

Nancy Heintz, Division Head
Math & Science
nancy.heintz@d214.org
(847) 718-7096
 

 Piatek  
Tim Piatek, Division Head
English/Fine Arts
timothy.piatek@d214.org 
(847) 718-7064