Contacts

 

Dr. Matt Liberatore - District 214 AVID Director

matthew.liberatore@d214.org

 

Jerry Cook - WHS Principal

jerry.cook@d214.org

 

Henry Brown - WHS AVID Administrator

henry.brown@d214.org

 

Bruce Varela - WHS AVID Coordinator

Freshmen, Junior and Senior AVID Teacher

bruce.varela@d214.org


Kevin Lennon - Sophomore and Senior AVID Teacher
kevin.lennon@d214.org


Rebecca Castro - Senior AVID Teacher

rebecca.castro@d214.org

 

Adriana Soto - Junior AVID Teacher

adriana.soto@d214.org

 

Brianne Rand - Freshmen and Sophomore AVID Teacher

brianne.rand@d214.org

 

Maria Rivas - EL AVID Teacher

maria.rivas@d214.org

 

Ann Wyatt - EL AVID Teacher

ann.wyatt@d214.org

 

Brandi Rojas - Sophomore, Junior & Senior AVID Counselor

brandi.rojas@d214.org

 

Arturo Fuentes - Freshmen AVID Counselor

arturo.fuentes@d214.org

 

Andrea Mugler - AVID Psychologist

andrea.mugler@d214.org

 

Lauren Manola - AVID Social Worker

lauren.manola@d214.org

 

Erin Ejnik - AVID Facilitator

erin.ejnik@d214.org

 

Barry Hanrahan - AVID site team member, School Librarian

barry.hanrahan@d214.org

 

Bertha Sanchez - AVID site team member, Student Advocate

bertha.sanchez@d214.org

 

Erin Hibner - AVID site team member, English Teacher

erin.hibner@d214.org

 

Jason Wieder- AVID site team member, PE Teacher

jason.wieder@d214.org

 

Jennifer Kuehn - AVID site team member, English Teacher

jennifer.kuehn@d214.org

 

Julissa Hernandez - AVID site team member, Math Teacher

julissa.hernandez@d214.org

 

Stacey Drennan - AVID site team member, Special Ed. Teacher

stacey.drennan@d214.org

 

Tim Meyer - AVID site team member, Science Teacher

tim.meyer@d214.org