Athletic Dept. Name E-MAIL ADDRESS  
Asst. Principal Don Rowley donald.rowley@d214.org  
Admin. Asst. Norma Rothers norma.rothers@d214.org  
Boys AD Joe Wolinski joseph.wolinski@d214.org  
Girls AD Shelly Wiegel shelly.wiegel@d214.org   
       
SPORT HEAD COACH E-MAIL ADDRESS  
FALL     Season Start Date
FOOTBALL Brian Hauck brian.hauck@d214.org 8/10/20
GIRLS CROSS COUNTRY Erin Pedersen erin.ogrady@d214.org  8/10/20
BOYS CROSS COUNTRY Tom Polak tom.polak@d214.org 8/10/20
BOYS GOLF Mark Menich mark.menich@d214.org 8/10/20
GIRLS GOLF Peggy Ellsworth steve.may@d214.org 8/10/20
BOYS SOCCER Kevin Lennon kevin.lennon@d214.org 8/10/20
GIRLS TENNIS Sandrine Chomreau whsgirlstennis@d214.org  8/10/20
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL Jason Kopkowski jason.kopkowksi@d214.org 8/10/20
GIRLS SWIMMING Katlyn Tomasetti katlyn.tomasetti@d214.org  8/10/20
POMS Mara Leane mara.leane@d214.org 8/10/20
CHEERLEADING Ryan Griesmeyer whscheer@d214.org 8/10/20
       
WINTER      
BOYS BASKETBALL Mike O'Keeffe michael.okeeffe@d214.org  11/9/20
BOYS SWIMMING Tod Schwager tod.schwager@d214.org 11/23/19
WRESTLING Charlie Curran charles.curran@d214.org 11/9/20
GIRLS BASKETBALL Beth Christell elizabeth.christell@d214.org  11/2/20
BOWLING Catherine Zaworski catherine.zaworski@d214.org  11/16/20
GIRLS GYMNASTICS TBD TBD 11/9/20
CHEERLEADING Ryan Griesmeyer whscheer@d214.org 10/26/20
POMS Mara Leane mara.leane@d214.org 11/9/20
       
SPRING      
BASEBALL Jason Weider jason.wieder@d214.org 3/8/21
BOYS TENNIS Sandrine Chomerau whsgirlstennis@d214.org  3/1/21
BOYS TRACK Tom Polak tom.polak@d214.org 1/18/21
BOYS VOLLEYBALL Jason Kopokowski jason.kopkowski@d214.org 3/8/21
BADMINTON Joanne McNamee joanne.mcnamee@d214.org  3/1/21
SOFTBALL Mike Carringela donald.rowley@d214.org 3/8/21
GIRLS TRACK Joe Wolinski joseph.wolinski@d214.org 1/18/21
GIRLS SOCCER Dwayne Cruz donald.rowley@d214.org 3/1/21
GIRLS WATER POLO Dan Bell donald.rowley@d214.org 3/1/21
BOYS WATER POLO Bob Savitt donald.rowley@d214.org 3/1/21