Athletic Dept. Name E-MAIL ADDRESS
Asst. Principal Steve May steve.may@d214.org
Admin. Asst. Norma Rothers norma.rothers@d214.org
Boys AD Don Rowley donald.rowley@d214.org
Girls AD Shelly Wiegel shelly.wiegel@d214.org 
     
SPORT HEAD COACH E-MAIL ADDRESS
FALL    
FOOTBALL Brian Hauck brian.hauck@d214.org
GIRLS CROSS COUNTRY Erin Pedersen erin.ogrady@d214.org 
BOYS CROSS COUNTRY Tom Polak tom.polak@d214.org
BOYS GOLF Mark Menich mark.menich@d214.org
GIRLS GOLF Peggy Ellsworth steve.may@d214.org
BOYS SOCCER Kevin Lennon kevin.lennon@d214.org
GIRLS TENNIS Sandrine Chomreau steve.may@d214.org
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL Jason Kopkowski jason.kopkowksi@d214.org
GIRLS SWIMMING Katlyn Tomasetti katlyn.tomasetti@d214.org 
POMS Jen Keuhn jennifer.kuehn@d214.org 
CHEERLEADING Janet Koelper janet.koelper@d214.org
     
WINTER    
BOYS BASKETBALL Mike O'Keeffe michael.okeeffe@d214.org 
BOYS SWIMMING Tod Schwager tod.schwager@d214.org
WRESTLING Charlie Curran charles.curran@d214.org
GIRLS BASKETBALL Matt Weber matthew.weber@d214.org
BOWLING Catherine Zaworski catherine.zaworski@d214.org 
GIRLS GYMNASTICS Rachel Wheeler steve.may@d214.org
CHEERLEADING Samantha Rude steve.may@d214.org
POMS Jen Keuhn jennifer.kuehn@d214.org 
     
SPRING    
BASEBALL Jason Weider jason.wieder@d214.org
BOYS TENNIS Michelle Love steve.may@d214.org
BOYS TRACK Tom Polak tom.polak@d214.org
BOYS VOLLEYBALL Jason Kopokowski jason.kopkowski@d214.org
BADMINTON Joanne McNamee joanne.mcnamee@d214.org 
SOFTBALL Mike Carringela steve.may@d214.org
GIRLS TRACK Joe Wolinski joseph.wolinski@d214.org
GIRLS SOCCER Dwayne Cruz steve.may@d214.org
GIRLS WATER POLO Dan Bell steve.may@d214.org
BOYS WATER POLO Bob Savitt steve.may@d214.org