Athletic Department Name eMail Address
Asst. Principal  Steve May  steve.may@d214.org
Admin. Asst.  Beth Anderson  beth.anderson@d214.org
Boys AD Neal Weiner  neal.weiner@d214.org
Girls AD Don Rowley  donald.rowley@d214.org
     
Sport  Head Coach  eMail Address
FALL    
Football  Brian Hauck  brian.hauck@d214.org
Girls Cross Country  Tim Nowicki  tim.nowicki@d214.org
Boys Cross Country  Tom Polak  tom.polak@d214.org
Boys Golf  Mark Menich  mark.menich@d214.org
Girls Golf  Peggy Ellsworth  beth.anderson@d214.org
Boys Soccer  Kevin Lennon  kevin.lennon@d214.org
Girls Tennis  Sandrine Chomreau  steve.may@d214.org
Girls Volleyball  Jason Kopkowski  jason.kopkowski@d214.org
Girls Swimming  Rob Lindgren  rob.lindgren@d214.org
Poms  Jennifer Keuhn  jennifer.keuhn@d214.org
Cheerleading  Janet Koelper  janet.koelper@d214.org
     
WINTER    
Boys Basketball  Michael O'Keeffe  michael.okeeffe@d214.org
Boys Swimming  Tod Schwager  tod.schwager@d214.org
Wrestling  Charles Curran  charles.curran@d214.org
Girls Basketball  Matt hew Weber  matthew.weber@d214.org
Bowling  Beth Anderson  beth.anderson@d214.org
Girls Gymnastics  Nicole Maila  nicole.maila@d214.org
Cheerleading  Samantha Rude  steve.may@d214.org
Poms  Jennifer Keuhn  jennifer.keuhn@d214.org
     
SPRING    
Baseball  Jason Weider  jason.weider@d214.org
Boys Tennis  TBD beth.anderson@d214.org
Boys Track  Tom Polak  tom.polak@d214.org
Boys Volleyball  Jason Kopokowski  jason.kopokowski@d214.org
Badminton  Michael Burke  michael.burke@d214.org
Softball  Mike Carringela  beth.anderson@d214.org
Girls Track  Tim Nowicki  tim.nowicki@d214.org
Girls Soccer  Dwayne Cruz  beth.anderson@d214.org
Girls Water Polo  Jessica Xenakis  jessica.xenakis@d214.org
Boys Water Polo  Bob Savitt  beth.anderson@d214.org