Athletic Department Name eMail Address
Asst. Principal  Steve May  steve.may@d214.org
Admin. Asst.  Norma Rothers norma.rothers@d214.org
Boys AD Don Rowley donald.rowley@d214.org
Girls AD Shelly Wiegel shelly.wiegel@d214.org
     
Sport  Head Coach  eMail Address
FALL    
Football  Brian Hauck  brian.hauck@d214.org
Girls Cross Country  Tim Nowicki  tim.nowicki@d214.org
Boys Cross Country  Tom Polak  tom.polak@d214.org
Boys Golf  Mark Menich  mark.menich@d214.org
Girls Golf  Peggy Ellsworth  norma.rothers@d214.org
Boys Soccer  Kevin Lennon  kevin.lennon@d214.org
Girls Tennis  Sandrine Chomreau  steve.may@d214.org
Girls Volleyball  Jason Kopkowski  jason.kopkowski@d214.org
Girls Swimming  Dan Bell  daniel.bell@d214.org
Poms  Jennifer Keuhn  jennifer.keuhn@d214.org
Cheerleading  Janet Koelper  janet.koelper@d214.org
     
WINTER    
Boys Basketball  Michael O'Keeffe  michael.okeeffe@d214.org
Boys Swimming  Tod Schwager  tod.schwager@d214.org
Wrestling  Charles Curran  charles.curran@d214.org
Girls Basketball  Matthew Weber  matthew.weber@d214.org
Bowling     
Girls Gymnastics     
Cheerleading  Samantha Rude  steve.may@d214.org
Poms  Jennifer Keuhn  jennifer.keuhn@d214.org
     
SPRING    
Baseball  Jason Weider  jason.weider@d214.org
Boys Tennis  Michelle Love norma.rothers@d214.org
Boys Track  Tom Polak  tom.polak@d214.org
Boys Volleyball  Jason Kopokowski  jason.kopokowski@d214.org
Badminton  Angelica Briese  angelica.briese@d214.org
Softball  Mike Carringela  norma.rothers@d214.org
Girls Track  Tim Nowicki  tim.nowicki@d214.org
Girls Soccer  Dwayne Cruz  norma.rothers@d214.org
Girls Water Polo  Dan Bell  daniel.bell@d214.org
Boys Water Polo  Bob Savitt  norma.rothers@d214.org